首席执行官(CEO)致辞

我们 ISCO Industries 在此承诺向您,我们的顾客,提供最高质量的产品及服务,以满足您的需求。自1962年以来,我们孜孜努力于 与您建立业务关系。这就是为什么我们要不断投资于ISCO Industries ,使我们能够提供更多的新服务来满足您的需要。

我们的一贯目标是向您提供满足您期望的服务,同时我们也要继续发展,为您创造与ISCO Industries共同成长的新商机。

通过成长和投资,我们已成为真正的全面管道解决方案提供者,具有处理最棘手项目的能力。随着我们继续发展,我们将努力加强和多样化我们的产品线和服务,同时保持您所信赖的ISCO Industries道德诚信和支持。

ISCO Industries 也致力于环境与水资源的保护,因此我们的目标还包括提供减少影响地球环境的产品与服务,以有助於实现更加可持续的未来。

感谢您多年来的支持,我们期盼继续向您提供您希望从ISCO Industries获得的服务。就像我们过去一贯承诺的那样,ISCO Industries将“一如既往”地在您需要的时候提供您需要的产品,并在随时待命的专家支持下,使您的项目运行顺畅,成本效益卓著。

此致敬礼

Jimmy Kirchdorfer

Message from the CEO

At ISCO Industries we are committed to providing you, our customer, with the highest quality products and services to meet your needs. Since 1962, we have strived hard to earn your business. That is why we continue to invest in ISCO Industries so that we may bring additional services and benefits to meet your needs.

Our ongoing goal is to provide you with the services you expect from us, while also growing so that we may offer you new opportunities to work with ISCO Industries.

Due to our growth and investment we have truly become a total piping solutions provider with the capabilities to handle even the most difficult projects. As we continue to grow, we will work to enhance and diversify our product line and services while maintaining the integrity and support you have come to rely on from ISCO Industries.

ISCO Industries is also committed to the environment and to water conservation, so it is also our goal to provide products and services that have minimal impact on the earth and help foster a more sustainable future.

Thank you for the years of support and we look forward to continuing to offer you the customer service you have come to associate with ISCO Industries. As we have said in the past, ISCO Industries "Comes through" with the product you need, when you need it, backed by experts on-hand to help make your project run smoothly - and cost-effectively.

Sincerely,

Jimmy Kirchdorfer