地热产品

ISCO Industries 为各种地热项目提供管材解决方案。无论您的地热项目有何需求,ISCO Industries均可提供预制端口、高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)管材和集管、砂和灰浆等等。更多信息请联系当地销售代表或打电话1-800-345-ISCO。

预制集管

预制集管

ISCO 为商业或民用需求特别定制集管。预制集管减少熔焊接头数目,从而节省昂贵的现场时间和劳务。

高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)管材与接头

高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)管材与接头

ISCO 销售全套地热系统需要的高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)管材与接头高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)管材长的度为20'、40'或 50'。盘管直径从3/4" 到1/2",有标准长度或特种长度。

砂与灰浆

砂与灰浆

ISCO在全美国各地有全系列灰浆与砂现货库存供应。GeoPro膨润土基灰浆是一种为闭路系统设计,由两个部分组成的热强化灰浆。井眼涂浆可确保适当的热传输,并保护饮用水源。砂经过预选,为高品位硅质砂,同时也能满足热传导要求。

Geothermal Products

ISCO Industries offers piping solutions for various geothermal projects. Whatever your geothermal needs, ISCO Industries supplies Fabricated Headers, HDPE Pipe & Fittings, Sand & Grout, and more. Contact your local sales representative for more information or call 1-800-345-ISCO.

Fabricated Headers

Fabricated Headers

ISCO fabricates custom headers for commercial and residential needs. Prefabricated headers reduce the number of fusion joints, which in turn reduces expensive field time and labor.

HDPE Pipe & Fittings

HDPE Pipe & Fittings

ISCO sells all the HDPE pipe and fittings needed for a complete Geothermal System. HDPE pipe is available in 20', 40', or 50' lengths. Coils are available in 3/4" to 1/2" diameters and in standard and special size length.

Sand & Grout

Sand & Grout

ISCO stocks a full line of Thermal Grouts and Enhancement Compounds at multiple locations throughout the United States. GeoPro Thermal Grouts are engineered Bentonite bases for closed loop systems. Mix GeoPro Thermal Grouts with PowerTECx or a prequalified high-grade silica sand to meet your thermal conductivity requirements. Grouting the borehole ensures proper heat transfer and protects your potable water source.