Contact International Sales

International

Name Title Email Phone
Ted Amaya ted.amaya@isco-pipe.com 502-318-6738
Blanca Cabanas blanca.cabanas@isco-pipe.com 502-714-5330
Yuna Chen yuna.chen@isco-pipe.com 502-318-6730
Brian Fetter brian.fetter@isco-pipe.com 502-318-6698
Scott Lindsay scott.lindsay@isco-pipe.com 713-775-7578
Steve Ramsey steve.ramsey@isco-pipe.com 502-714-5360

Canada Sales

Name Title Email Phone
Francois Desmarais francois.desmarais@isco-pipe.com 514-266-1333
Wade Friesen wade.friesen@isco-pipe.com 306-241-0758
Daniel Gunson daniel.gunson@isco-pipe.com 780-916-9988
Glen Henderson glen.henderson@isco-pipe.com 204-588-2147
Mark Kleven Mark.Kleven@isco-pipe.com 778-828-7346
Jeff Lore jeff.lore@isco-pipe.com 604-314-2723
Brian Melville brian.melville@isco-pipe.com 204-588-2102
Craig Penner craig.penner@isco-pipe.com 204-588-2176
Tim Rees tim.rees@isco-pipe.com 587-582-2209
Jean-Francois Rioux jf.rioux@isco-pipe.com 514-266-9900
Cory Wilkinson cory.wilkinson@isco-pipe.com 604-312-4486
Trevor Williams trevor.williams@isco-pipe.com 780-721-2220

Australia Sales

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Chittick Mark.Chittick@isco-pipe.com 61 044 829 1388
Josh Hill Josh.Hill@isco-pipe.com 61 0419 434 726
Phil O'Day Phil.ODay@isco-pipe.com 61 417 598 605
Adam Ray Adam.Ray@isco-pipe.com 61 7 3881 1838

Chile Sales

Name Title Email Phone
Mario Nunez mario.nunez@isco-pipe.com 56-2-7453692
Sergio Sanhueza sergio.sanhueza@isco-pipe.com 56-2-7453692
Jenny Silva jenny.silva@isco-pipe.com 56-2-7453692