ISCO 澳大利亚

ISCO 澳大利亚简介

ISCO Industries 在澳大利亚是一家提供全方位聚合物管材熔接服务的公司。从达尔文到塔斯马尼亚、从珀斯到布里斯班,您都会发现ISCO 向澳大利亚全国各地发运机器和提供服务。ISCO 以向世界各地提供专长、服务和产品的能力著称。我们能够从澳大利亚的两处基地供应整个环太平洋区域。

ISCO Industries 于2007年在布里斯班开业。自此以后,通过努力工作和出色的机器设备, ISCO 成为澳大利亚市场上的领军者。2009年,ISCO 在西澳大利亚珀斯的第二家开业。从这两个战略地位十分理想的地点,我们向这个国家的每一个角落提供McElroy 机器、配件和设备。你需要优质的配件或预装配件吗?ISCO 为您提供全面的管道解决方案。我们曾参与液化天然气、城市供水、灌溉、垃圾填埋等等许多其它项目。[LINK: Need quality fittings or custom spooling?] 

我们是澳大利亚唯一的一家授权McElroy 经销商。我们提供全套用于熔接从16毫米到2,000毫米的HDPE管道的聚合物焊接机。我们提供保证生产高效与安全进行的附件。我们要让您的员工了解如何发挥设备的最大生产力。我们有专职培训教员可以在我方或贵方设施或现场传授正确及安全使用我们的聚合物熔接设备。[LINK: poly welding machines] [LINK: accessories]

ISCO Industries 是一家提供全面服务的公司。我们的认证McElroy 机械师将诊断、修理(采用原厂McElroy零件)和发回您的机器。我们的库存中有大量更换零件和新货库存 - 完全为了您的方便。[LINK: full service company]

ISCO 也是澳大利亚唯一经认证的McElroy 租赁公司。向ISCO租赁让您安心,因为您知道您会得到由服务部支持的高质量的机器。

ISO 认证

国际标准组织(ISO) ISO 9001:2008 质量管理系统 (QMS) 认证。登记证书由FM Approvals LLC颁发。该机构经独立审计,确认ISCO Industries 符合ISO 9001:2008 认证。[ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFICATION LINK]

McElroy

设备供销售或租赁

  • PitBulls
  • 250毫米轧机
  • TracStar 412
  • TracStar 618
  • TracStar 500
  • TracStar 630 and 900
  • Tracked Talon 2000
  • MegaMCs

附件

  • Polyhorse 包和 Mega Polyhorse 包
  • Datalogger 4 记录仪
  • 管架 - 小型到超大型
  • 加长软管
  • 侧壁熔接
  • 管线调整员
  • 任何大小项目插件​

  • 招聘简况
  • 三名经资格认证的McElroy 机械员(公司总部)
  • 由专职培训员培训McElroy 聚合物熔接机正确与安全操作
  • 提供零件与库存提供支持,让您快速作业

将 ISCO Industries 视为您租赁HDPE 聚合物管材熔接机及附件的来源。ISCO 是认证McElroy 租赁设备公司会员。这意味着什么呢? 经认证的 McElroy 租赁设备得到更好的整体保养和经常性维护,保持在尽可能最佳状态。ISCO 按照全面检查清单进行保养。我们的认证McElroy 机械师检查机器从上到下的所有部分。这些检查包括电气、液压、表面加工机、加热器等等。ISCO 保证您租用的机器以最佳状态随时待命投入使用。

小型机器类
在小型机器类别中,ISCO 有能够熔接从16毫米到250毫米管材的McElroy 聚合物材料熔接机。这些机器运输方便,适用于任何地点。有些机器重量很轻,可以手提携带,也可以装在有轮子的小车上便于使用。所有这些机器均可对焊熔接各种尺寸的管材与配件。

中型机器
在中型机器类别中,ISCO 有能够熔接从110毫米到500毫米管材及配件的McElroy 聚合物材料熔接机。这些机器为全能履带式全自持式设备,适用于任何地形条件。如果您需要进行沟下熔接,运输部件可以拆卸,脱离车辆,通过连接一条加长软管操作,进行方便的作业。

大型机器
ISCO 也有大量各种大型机器。McElroy 大型租赁机器可以熔接从225 毫米到2000 毫米的管材及配件。在此类机器中也有自持履带式和车载式设备。可拆卸部分可与车轮底盘分离 ,用于沟下作业。

ISCO Industries 不仅提供机器,也提供附属设备以保证您的生产流程顺畅。每次租赁均免费提供一组适合各种管径的管架和插件。

质量
您希望保持每件熔接的详细记录并了解怎样操作吗?您也可以向我们租用 McElroy Datalogger 记录仪。残端夹持器、加长软管、附加管架, ISCO 应有尽有。

ISCO 提供您需要的机器,使您的生产线维持运行的工具及辅助设备,使您满意,成为我们的常客。我们的租赁机器可让您即使可能没有相关设备,也能投标项目。您要拓展市场,扩大公司能力和提高工作量吗?请来ISCO租用设备!

ISCO 澳大利亚服务代表

REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TERRITORIES
Richard Butler richard.butler@isco-pipe.com (+61) 447 589 010 General Manager
Josh Hill josh.hill@isco-pipe.com (+61) 419 434 726 Outside Sales: QLD, NSW, ACT, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea
Phil O'day phil.oday@isco-pipe.com (+61) 417 598 605 Outside Sales: WA, VIC, NT, SA, TAS, and Indonesia
Chris Divitini chris.divitini@isco-pipe.com (+61) 402 759 428 Inside Sales, Fabrication and Logistics
Frank Gallagher frank.gallagher@isco-pipe.com (+61) 417 619 579 Head Mechanic / Technical Support
Ben Whitaker ben.whitaker@isco-pipe.com (+61) 448 019 500 Mechanic (WA)
Adam Ray adam.ray@isco-pipe.com (+61) 7 3881 1838 Office Manager (billings, new accounts, admin)

ISCO Australia

About ISCO Australia

ISCO Industries is a full-service Poly Welder provider in Australia. From Darwin to Tasmania, Perth to Brisbane, you'll find that ISCO has shipped machines and provided service across the entire country. ISCO is world renowned for their expertise, service and ability to provide products wherever you need them. We are able to supply the entire Pacific Rim from our two Australia locations.

ISCO Industries opened their doors in Brisbane in 2007. Since then, through hard work, dedication and superior equipment, ISCO has become a leader in the Australia market. In 2009, ISCO opened its second located in Perth, Western Australia.  From these two well-placed shops, we have supplied McElroy machines, fittings and equipment to all corners of the country. Need quality fittings or custom spooling? ISCO is your total piping solution. We've worked with LNG, municipal water, irrigation, landfill and many others projects.

We are Australia's only authorized McElroy dealer. We offer full a full range of poly welding machines designed to fuse HDPE pipe from 16 mm up to 2000 mm. We also provide the accessories that will keep your production moving efficiently and safely.  We want your crew to know how to get the maximum productivity from the equipment. We have dedicated trainers on staff that can teach the proper and safe usage of our poly welding equipment at our or your facility or on the job site.

ISCO Industries is a full service company and our certified McElroy mechanics will diagnose, repair and return your machine outfitted with authentic McElroy parts. We warehouse a significant quantity of replacement parts and new stock inventory, all for your convenience.

ISCO is also Australia's only Certified McElroy Hire provider. Hiring from ISCO gives you the peace of mind knowing you will be getting quality machinery that is backed up by our service department.

ISO Certification

International Organization for Standardization (ISO) ISO 9001:2008 quality management system (QMS) certification for its Brendale, Queensland, Australia fabrication facility. The certificate of registration was issued by FM Approvals, LLC an organization that independently audited and confirmed that ISCO Industries is in conformity with ISO 9001:2008.

ISO 9001:2008 Certification

McElroy

Equipment for sale or hire

  • PitBulls
  • 250mm Rolling
  • TracStar 412
  • TracStar 618
  • TracStar 500
  • TracStar 630 and 900
  • Tracked Talon 2000
  • MegaMCs

Accessories

  • Polyhorse Kits and Mega Polyhorse Kits
  • Datalogger 4
  • Pipe Stands - small to mega
  • Extension Hose Kits
  • Sidewall Fusion
  • Line Tamers
  • Inserts for any size project

  • Hire Summary
  • Three Certified McElroy Mechanics in house
  • Training in the Proper and Safe Operation of your McElroy Poly Welding Machinery with dedicated trainer
  • Parts and Inventory on hand to get you back up and going quickly

Consider ISCO Industries as your source for the hiring of high-density polyethylene poly welding machines and accessories. ISCO is a Certified McElroy Rental Equipment associate. What does this mean to you? Certified McElroy Rental equipment receives better overall care and maintained consistently to remain in the best condition possible. ISCO adheres to a comprehensive checklist and our certified McElroy mechanics examine all parts of the machine, top to bottom. These checks include electrical, hydraulic, facer, heater and more. ISCO assures that the machine you hire is ready to perform.

Small-Range Machines
In the small-machine range, ISCO has McElroy poly welding machines able to weld pipe from 16 mm up to 250 mm. These transport easily and are meant for use in practically any location. Some are light enough for hand carrying, but they are also able for installation on a wheeled base for ease of use. All of these machines butt fuse pipe and fittings in a variety of sizes.

Mid-Range Machines
In the mid-range, ISCO carries McElroy poly welding machines that will fuse 110 mm to 500 mm pipe and fittings. These machines are all self-contained units on all-terrain tracks which are mobile on almost any topography. If you need to perform in-ditch welds, the carriages are removable and can be easily used apart from the vehicle with the addition of an optional extension hose kit.

Large-Range Machines
ISCO has an extensive collection of large-range machines available as well. McElroy large hire machines can weld from 225 mm to 2000 mm pipe and fittings. You'll find self-contained tracked unit and wheeled units as well in this range.  These carriages can be removed from the wheel base and used in-ditch as well.

Not only can ISCO Industries provide the machines, but can also provide accessory equipment to keep your production flowing smoothly. A set of pipe stands and inserts for every pipe size are provided with each hire at no additional cost to you.

Quality
Want to keep a detailed report on every weld made and know just how to control it? The McElroy Datalogger is also available for hire. Stub end holders, extension hose kits, additional pipe stands, ISCO has it.

ISCO provides the machines you need, the accessories that keep you productive and the training and support that will keep you coming back. Our hire machines will allow your company to bid for projects where you may not own the equipment. Want to expand your market, your company's capabilities and your work load? Hire from ISCO!

When facing challenges on a jobsite, knowing your options can be half the battle. ISCO Australia’s Fusion Academy opens the door to a world of knowledge that can help you overcome many problems. The course is backed by decades of experience designed to help you understand how best to apply HDPE fusion protocols to help any project from beginning to end.

The Fusion Academy works like a hands-on laboratory. Participants get experience with Sidewinders, socket fusion tools, DataLoggers™, and McElroy High Force fusion machines. It all contributes to a well-rounded knowledge of the possibilities of HDPE fusion. That knowledge translates to cost and time savings on future projects.

Read More

ISCO AUSTRALIA Representatives

REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TERRITORIES
Richard Butler richard.butler@isco-pipe.com (+61) 447 589 010 General Manager
Josh Hill josh.hill@isco-pipe.com (+61) 419 434 726 Outside Sales: QLD, NSW, ACT, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea
Phil O'day phil.oday@isco-pipe.com (+61) 417 598 605 Outside Sales: WA, VIC, NT, SA, TAS, and Indonesia
Chris Divitini chris.divitini@isco-pipe.com (+61) 402 759 428 Inside Sales, Fabrication and Logistics
Frank Gallagher frank.gallagher@isco-pipe.com (+61) 417 619 579 Head Mechanic / Technical Support
Ben Whitaker ben.whitaker@isco-pipe.com (+61) 448 019 500 Mechanic (WA)
Adam Ray adam.ray@isco-pipe.com (+61) 7 3881 1838 Office Manager (billings, new accounts, admin)