ISCO Canada

ISCO Industries is an HDPE pipe and fittings specialist manufacturing custom fabrication solutions and piping products, and supplying technical expertise and fusion machinery throughout Canada.

More than a quarter of a century of experience in the HDPE industry and a commitment to providing the highest-quality materials and service has allowed ISCO to expand our reach. From the Pacific to the Atlantic, and to the far reaches of the North, you'll find that ISCO has shipped machines and provided pipe, fittings and fusion services throughout the entire country.

ISCO Industries opened their doors in Crossfield, Alberta in 2007, moving that shop to Calgary in 2014. With the addition of facilities in Vancouver, Edmonton, Winnipeg and Montreal in 2014, and with our proven experience, exceptional customer service and superior equipment, ISCO is the leader in the Canadian HDPE market.

Need quality fittings or custom spooling? ISCO is your total piping solution. We've worked on many industrial projects including oil sands and LNG, as well as municipal water, irrigation, landfill and many others.

We offer a full range of fusion machines with dedicated trainers on staff that can teach the proper and safe usage of our fusion equipment at any facility or on the job. Our fusion mechanics can diagnose, repair and return your machine to maximum productivity quickly and efficiently. We warehouse a significant quantity of replacement parts and new stock inventory all for your convenience. Hiring from ISCO gives you the peace of mind of knowing you will be getting quality machinery that is backed up by our experienced and dedicated service department.

Our commitment to quality is demonstrated through our credentials - ISCO is the only HDPE solutions producer to carry ASME, ISO and Factory Mutual certifications.

International Organization for Standardization (ISO) ISO 9001:2008 quality management system (QMS) certification. The certificate of registration was issued by FM Approvals LLC, an organization that independently audited and confirmed that ISCO Industries is in conformity with ISO 9001:2008 Certification.

REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TERRITORIES
Brian Melville brian.melville@isco-pipe.com 204-588-2102 Manitoba; Nunavut; Northwestern Ontario
Craig Penner craig.penner@isco-pipe.com 204-588-2176 Manitoba; Nunavut; Northwestern Ontario
Cory Wilkinson cory.wilkinson@isco-pipe.com 604-312-4486 Western Canada
Daniel Gunson daniel.gunson@isco-pipe.com 780-916-9988 Northen Alberta; Northwest Territories
Francois Desmarais francois.desmarais@isco-pipe.com 514-266-1333 Quebec
Jeff Lore jeff.lore@isco-pipe.com 604-314-2723 Alberta; British Columbia; Northwest Territories; Yukon
Jean-Francois Rioux jf.rioux@isco-pipe.com 514-266-9900 Eastern Canada
Tim Rees tim.rees@isco-pipe.com 587-582-2209 Southern Alberta, Southern Ontario
Wade Friesen wade.friesen@isco-pipe.com 306-241-0758 Saskatchewan

Regional Sales Manager

REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TERRITORIES
Melanie Crevier melanie.crevier@isco-pipe.com 514-266-3913 Quebec

Equipment Rental and Sales

REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TERRITORIES
Trevor Williams trevor.williams@isco-pipe.com 780-721-2220 Alberta; Northwest Territories

EPC Representative

REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL PHONE NUMBER TERRITORIES
Mark Kleven Mark.Kleven@isco-pipe.com 778-828-7346 All Canada