气体提取

填埋气体是垃圾填埋废物分解形成的天然副产品。收集和提取这些气体能够回收气体的能源价值并减少气体造成的污染效应。

ISCO 有数种气体提取与收集的解决方案。

钻井
ISCO 为垂直井和水平集气井提供各种HDPE 和PVC 管材与配件以及开槽和穿孔管道。ISCO 还提供膨润土、土工布环以及其它附件。​

气体收集井口
气体收集井口将筛管连接收集管的管口系统。在填埋气体收集系统中,井口是流量控制与监测点所在位置。气体流量由阀门控制,通过监测孔取样并监视温度。井与管道顶部的挠性软管连接用于调节填埋物的沉降差。

ISCO 可提供所需要的一切井口、管径接头、取样孔和软管接头。也提供定制加工,包括凝析液储槽、凝析液分离罐、凝析液收集管和人孔以及阀门、加长阀杆和阀箱。

凝析液分离罐
这种HDPE 储罐在填埋物收集气体时将凝析液与沼气分离。HDPE 是处理高腐蚀性凝析液的首选材料并可符合您现场的独特制造要求。凝析液可根据需要通过重力滴降或泵出。这种分离罐可完全在ISCO的工厂制造及发运到您的现场。您只要用螺栓即可将其固定就位。

凝析液储槽
HDPE 制造的这种储槽通过低位收集管线中形成的凝析液,起到与凝析液分离罐同样的作用,并利用一个储水池来降低气体流速,以达到进一步的分离效果。ISCO 将根据您具体现场参数来确定储槽尺寸,使凝析液排出返回到填埋堆。请让ISCO 帮助您满足气体收集系统的需要。

Gas Extraction

Landfill gas is formed as a natural by-product of waste decomposition in landfills. Gas collection and extraction has the potential to recover the energy value of the gas and also reduce the pollution effects from the gas.

ISCO has several solutions available for gas extraction and collection.

WELL DRILLING
ISCO offers all HDPE and PVC pipe and fittings as well as slotted and perforated pipe for vertical wells, horizontal collectors.  ISCO also offers Bentonite, Geotextile rings, and other accessories.

GAS COLLECTION WELL HEAD
The gas collection well head connects the well screen to the collection pipe header system. The well head is a point in the landfill gas collection system for flow control and monitoring. Gas flow is controlled through a valve, samples are taken through monitoring ports, and temperature is monitored. A flexible hose connection between the well and the header piping allows for the differential settlement which occurs in landfills. 

ISCO can provide all the wellheads, adapters, sample ports and flexhoses needed.  Custom fabrication including condensate sumps, condensate knockouts, driplegs and manholes are available too, as well as vales, stem extensions and valve boxes.

CONDENSATE KNOCKOUT TANK
This HDPE tank allows for condensation to be separated from methane gas during its collection on the landfill. HDPE is the material of choice to handle the aggressive nature of condensate and lends itself to the unique fabrication requirements of your site. The condensate can be either gravity drained or pumped out as needed. These knockout tanks will be completely fabricated at ISCO's plant and shipped to your site where all you do is bolt them into place.

CONDENSATE SUMP TRAP
This HDPE fabrication produces the same effect as the condensate knockout tank by providing a low point collection for condensate that forms in the lines and a reservoir which slows the gas velocity and allows additional separation. ISCO will size this trap to your specific site parameters so that the condensate will be drained back into the landfill cell. Let ISCO help you with your gas collection system needs.