风暴水管理

对于健全的城市基础设施而言,高质量的排水系统不可或缺。道路、干线、停车场和其它铺砌路面的完好性取决于地下可靠的排水系统。ISCO 多年来一直在帮助解决顾客的排水问题。从初始工程规划阶段到项目竣工,ISCO 都能提供帮助。ISCO 为所有排水项目提供管材与配件。更多信息请致电800-345-4726 及咨询水务专业人员。

风暴水管材

风暴水管材

选用寿命最长、经久耐用和高效益的管道产品是风暴水管理的关键步骤。为了帮助为您的项目做出最好的选择,ISCO Industries 为风暴水管理提供HDPE、PVC 管材以及穿孔和HDPE 波纹管道排水面砖。


更多信息请联系您的当地ISCO 业务代表。[LINK: Contact]

地下截流/滞留

地下截流/滞留

ISCO Industries 为风暴水截流/滞留系统提供解决方案,帮助您符合环保署(EPA)的风暴水管理要求。截流/滞留系统可以是地面水池或地下管道。地面以上的截流/滞留系统可发生堵塞和过早形成粉砂,并容易招致昆虫繁殖和野草生长以及异味和垃圾问题。相反,地下截流/滞留系统用地效率较高,从长远来看,保养成本也更低。

ISCO Industries为截流/滞留系统提供各种产品,如Nyoplast® 排水构造等等。

水质设备

水质设备

市政建设和商业开发一样,多年来都有赖于ISCO的水质设备。近年来,鉴于土地可用率有限,地下水质设备已成为处理风暴水越来越高效的解决办法。这些经久耐用的轻质构造经过专门设计,安装快速,易于保养,过滤能力出色。每台水质构造物均为量身设计以符合每个项目的规格。  

有关这些构造物的更多信息,请联系我们的水务专家,电话800-345-4726。

Storm Water Management

A high-quality drainage system is imperative for a strong infrastructure.  The integrity of roads, thoroughfares, parking lots and other paved surfaces depend on a reliable drainage system underneath to keep them intact.  ISCO has been helping solve customer's drainage issues for years.  From the initial engineering planning phase to the finished product, ISCO is able to help.  ISCO offers all the pipe and fittings for any of your drainage projects.  For more information, please call 800-345-4726 and ask for a waterworks professional.

Storm Pipe

Storm Pipe

Selecting the longest-lasting, durable and cost-effective piping products is a key step in storm water management. To help you choose the best option for your project, ISCO Industries supplies HDPE, PVC pipe as well as perforated and HDPE corrugated tubing drain tile for storm water management applications. 


Contact your local ISCO representative for more information.

Detention/Retention

Detention/Retention

ISCO Industries offers solutions for storm water retention/detention systems to help you meet EPA requirements for storm water management. Retention and detention systems exist as either above ground ponds or as underground piping. Above ground retention/detention systems can experience clogging and early silt formation, and are susceptible to insect breeding and weed growth, as well as odor and waste issues. Underground retention/detention systems, on the other hand, use land more efficiently and cost less to maintain in the long run.

ISCO Industries offers various products for retention/detention systems such as Nyoplast® drainage structures and more.

Water Quality Units

Water Quality Units

Municipalities and commercial developments alike have relied on ISCO's Water Quality Units for years. In recent years, due to limited land availability, underground Water Quality Units have become an increasingly efficient solution for treating storm water. These durable, lightweight structures are specifically designed for fast installation, easy maintenance and superior filtration capacity. Each Water Quality Structure is custom engineered to fit each projects' specifications.  

For more information on these structures, please contact our waterworks experts at 800-345-4726.