大口径管材

ISCO Industries 提供全系列大直径管材、管配件和结构件。传统HDPE实心壁厚管道的应用已经成为关键应用的行业标准,而ISCO的大口径管道拥有这些传统管道的所有优点,包括质量轻,尺寸大且能满足各种客户需求。从整体管壁HDPE 到异型管壁HDPE到钢与纤维玻璃强化HDPE,ISCO 基于制造厂声誉、产品质量和市场需求提供这些产品。ISCO 还提供管道、配件及HDPE 结构物如人孔、储罐和地库,直径最大到132" 并具有各种压力等级。

作为多产品线全尺寸HDPE管材产品经销商,ISCO 是您的信息、设计辅助和耐腐蚀管道材料的一站式资源,满足您的一切管材需求。

请点击此处查看ISCO 大直径产品手册。[LINK: Click here]

涵洞与衬管

涵洞与衬管

大多过去用于涵洞的管材从安装的第一天就已开始生锈、磨损和腐蚀。今天,我们有了更好的选择。无论是新的施工、直接更换破损的涵洞,还是修复失修的涵洞以防故障,大直径HDPE 正在迅速成为交通部和其他负责美国公路的机构的首选材料。

关于大直径涵洞衬管选项的更多信息,请访问 Snap-Tite

更多现场报告:
Kennedy Space Center
Prestonsburg, KY

涵洞衬管手册请点击此处。[LINK: Click here]

工业管道系统

工业管道系统

在各种化学环境中,HDPE 经实践检验的耐化学和腐蚀性能是一个重要的优点,而管道能够热熔对接 则意味着我们可以比较容易地做到零泄漏。HDPE 管材不需要阴极保护、内衬或外部包覆,而且在重要的工业应用中,寿命大大长于其它管道材料。

废水输送与处理

废水输送与处理

自其在三十多年前面世以来,大直径HDPE 管材已证明了其耐硫化氢腐蚀能力、接头的零泄漏性能和对废水处理市场的价值。作为多个优质制造厂经销商,ISCO处于一个独特的地位,能够给顾客提供建议并协助他们利用最好的产品设计废水传输送和处理项目,满足顾客要求。

请点击此处查看异味控制手册。[LINK: Click here]

更多现场报告:
Greenwood, SC
Jeffersonville, IN

人孔、储罐与结构物

人孔、储罐与结构物

借助于HDPE的特点,加上内径可达132"的大直径异性管壁HDPE管材制造能力和 ISCO多年HDPE 设计与制造经验,我们能够提供几乎无限多种选项的人孔、储罐、泵站、地热库和其它结构物。

风暴水导流与截流

风暴水导流与截流

大直径异性管壁HDPE 管材为暴风雨水排水提供成本效益好、耐腐蚀和长期的服务。此外,由于这些产品制作方便,ISCO 可以提供风暴水截流系统使建于其上的停车场或大楼寿命延长。

灌溉与水电管材

灌溉与水电管材

供水和可再生能源是我们经济健康发展的重要部分,也密切关系到我们生产食物,同时保护环境的能力。灌溉管理区、小型水电站和市政建设部门越来越多地使用大直径HDPE 管材作为他们管道项目的首选材料。

大直径HDPE 管材系统

主要特点与优点:     制造厂商链接
  • 耐腐蚀于化学品
  • 轻质
  • 多种连接选项
  • 水力效率
  • 服务寿命长
  • 抗冲击
  • 100: 无泄漏、约束接头
  • 设计灵活性
  • 环保
  • 成本效益高
  • 耐磨蚀
  • 高强度
  • 经久耐用
 

代理Spirolite, ProCor及其他质量的HDPE 产品

Large Diameter Pipe

ISCO Industries offers a complete line of large diameter pipe, fittings and structures. ISCO's large diameter products offer all of the benefits of HDPE that have made traditional solid wall pipe the industry standard for critical applications with less weight, larger sizes and more options. From solid HDPE to profile wall HDPE to steel and fiberglass reinforced HDPE, ISCO offers these products based on the reputation of the manufacturers, the quality of their products and the needs of the marketplace. ISCO also offers pipe, fittings and HDPE structures such as manholes, tanks and vaults with diameters up to 132" and various pressure ratings.

As a multi-line distributor of HDPE piping products of all sizes, ISCO is your one source for information, design assistance and corrosion resistant piping materials to meet all of your piping needs.

Click here to view the ISCO large diameter brochure.

Culverts & Culvert Relining

Culverts & Culvert Relining

Most pipe materials historically used for culverts begin to rust, abrade and corrode the day they are installed.  Today there is a better option. Whether for new construction, direct replacement of failed culverts or rehabilitation to prevent failure of deteriorated culverts, large diameter HDPE is rapidly becoming the material of choice for DOTs and other agencies responsible for America's roads.

For additional information on large diameter culvert lining options, visit Snap-Tite.

Additional field reports:
Kennedy Space Center
Prestonsburg, KY

Click here for culvert lining brochure.

Industrial Piping Systems

Industrial Piping Systems

The proven chemical and corrosive resistance of HDPE is a significant advantage across a wide variety of chemical environments and the ability to thermally fuse the pipe means that a true zero-leakage rate can be obtained and maintained with relative ease. HDPE pipe requires no cathodic protection, internal linings or external wraps and can be expected to significantly outlast other piping materials in critical industrial applications.

Waste Water Conveyance & Treatment

Waste Water Conveyance & Treatment

Since its introduction more than thirty years ago, large diameter HDPE pipe has proven its resistance to H2S corrosion, the leak-free nature of its joints and its value to the waste water market. With our unique position as distributor for multiple high quality manufacturers, ISCO is able to advise and assist our customers with design of waste water transmission and treatment projects utilizing the best products to meet each customer's needs. 

Click here to view the Odor Control brochure.

Additional field reports:
Greenwood, SC
Jeffersonville, IN

Manholes, Tanks & Structures

Manholes, Tanks & Structures

The features of HDPE combined with Large Diameter Profile Wall HDPE pipe available to 132" internal diameter and ISCO's many years of HDPE design and fabrication allows us to offer virtually limitless design options for manholes, tanks, pump stations, geothermal vaults and other structures. 

Storm Water Conveyance & Retention

Storm Water Conveyance & Retention

Large Diameter Profile Wall HDPE pipe provides cost effective, corrosion-resistant, long-term service for storm water drainage.  Additionally, the ease of fabrication provided by these products allows ISCO to provide retention systems that will long outlast the parking lot or building built over them.

Irrigation & Hydroelectric Penstocks

Irrigation & Hydroelectric Penstocks

Water supply and renewable energy sources are critical components of our economic health as well as our ability to produce the food we need while protecting our environment.  Irrigation districts, small hydro producers and municipalities increasingly turn to large diameter HDPE pipe as the material of choice for their piping projects.

Large Diameter HDPE Pipe Systems

Key Features and Benefits:     Manufacturer Links
  • Corrosion and chemical resistance
  • Light weight
  • Multiple joining options
  • Hydraulic efficiencty
  • Long service life
  • Impact resistance
  • 100: leak-free restrained joints
  • Flexibility of design
  • Environmental protection
  • Cost effectiveness
  • Abrasian resistance
  • High strength
  • Long-term durability
 

Representing Spirolite, ProCor and other quality HDPE products.